The control and administration of the centre is vested with the Executive Committee consisting of the following members:

Additional Chief Secretary, H &FWD, Kerala Chairperson
Secretary., Finance Dept., Kerala Member
Secretary., Planning Dept., Kerala Member
Director of Medical Education, Govt.of Kerala Member
Principal, Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram Member
Director, Child Development Centre, Thiruvananthapuram Member Secretary